Shopping in the Woods

Apart from making some new pieces of work for an exhibition in January (more details on that soon), I have been refurbishing the walls of my website with my latest work. There is plenty to browse and buy on my online shop. Here are a couple of items that may be of interest.

The Golden Leaves are £40 small and £50 large. See this and more woodland inspired mosaics here.

Evening Sun is £125. See this and more sun inspired mosaics here.

If you like my work you might want to sign up to my newsletter. Each month (or thereabouts)  I offer discounts of my work or a snippet of information about my methods and techniques that I don’t share with anyone else!  For the month of December  I am offering 15% off all work where the item costs less than £1,000. If you sign up now you will still be able to get this offer!

You can sign up here 

😉

Leave a Reply

